Busy week

This week has been insanely busy. I have a few meetings to attend and have been getting a lot of great orders and inquiries! So if it takes me a day or two to get back with you I am sorry. I really am trying to keep up! 🙂 Being pregnant, and also working full time from home along with chasing after my two little girls Abbey 3 and Clara 1 is super exhausting. But, I am determined to keep up with them and everyone else! Have a great night.

0 Responses to “Busy week”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

